Welcome to 3Dynamics

State-of-the-art technology, experience and quality for the photorealistic graphic communication of your project.

FACTS

12

Years of experience

927

Projects carried out

15

Project countries

236

Satisfied customers

14

Work Team

OUR SERVICES

Start Up 3D

START UP 3D

It is a product adapted to the new tendencies of commercialization, publicity and diffusion, that incorporates the Digital Era that we are living, with the different forms of communication that the Internet offers us.

Touch 3D

Touch 3D

This product is a new concept in real estate marketing. Each of our applications is carefully designed and created to accurately present in detail the unique properties of each development. This guide shows the 3D images, 3D animations and 360° Tours together with a list of relevant data such as location, prices, surfaces, equipment, etc.

VR REAL TIME

VR Real Time

It is a technology that raises a paradigm shift in the way we visualize and present design projects, where the screen ceases to be a limit allowing participants to immerse themselves in a total view of the environment.

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality is a system that allows the connection between the Physical and the Digital. Using recognition technology, the application scans a printed image, recognizes it and connects it to the pre-designed digital model reproducing what you want to show.

360° Virtual Tour

360° Virtual Tour

It is a system that allows the visualization with a 360º vision from the different points of observation. This makes it possible to interpret the spaces and distances in the tours in a more precise and detailed way.

Show Reel CGI

SHOW REEL CGI

This service consists of the development of an impressive presentation of the project, through the video-edition of 3D animations and real footage of the environment. We creatively combine camera effects, lighting contrasts, movement and urban sounds from the future real environment of the project.

3D Images

3D Images

The 3D rendering is currently presented as a basic tool for the communication of design projects. For us, the meticulous study of the potentialities of each project defines cameras, lights and shadows. We achieve images that impress with the precision of the future scenario.

Portfolio

Speed

Time is money, so we develop to the highest standards. We have our own optimized infrastructure, with the latest technology, high performance, to reduce time without sacrificing quality.

Professionalism

Our entire team is highly trained. We are architects, 3D modeling and animation professionals, in constant evolution and development.

Impact

The future reality of the project, the detail of the architecture, the perception of the environment, inspire our imagination in each development to make each image and animation impress your customers.

Application areas

REAL ESTATE

We produce cutting-edge products that adapt to new trends in marketing, advertising and dissemination.

PRESENTATION OF PROJECTS

The objective of our Presentations is to communicate, in the most impactful and efficient way possible, an architectural project to your potential users.

SPATIAL ANALYSIS

Through the application of VR technologies we are able to actively involve the end user in architectural projects. They can immerse themselves in the spaces before they exist and analyse, together with the designers, the different design variables in particular to adapt them to their tastes or functional needs.

Contact Us

We are online to answer your questions. Our response is immediate through any of our communication channels.

Find Us

Our office in Germany allows us to have a completely personalized customer service. We are available to visit you wherever you need in Europe and introduce you to our services and products.

Bliespromenade 5 (2. OG) 66538
Neunkirchen, Deutschland



Partners

WILLKOMMEN BEI 3DYNAMICS

Modernste Technologie, Erfahrung und Qualität für die fotorealistische grafische Kommunikation Ihres Projektes.

FAKTEN

12

Jahre an Erfahrung

927

Realisierte Projekte

15

Länder

236

Zufriedene Kunden

14

Kreative Köpfe im Team

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Start Up 3D

START UP 3D

Es ist ein Produkt, das an die neuen Tendenzen von Kommerzialisierung, Werbung und Verbreitung angepasst ist, die unser digitales Zeitalter hervorbringt, und diese mit den verschiedenen Kommunikationsformen, die das Internet bietet, verbindet.

Touch 3D

Touch 3D

Dieses Produkt ist ein neues Konzept in der Immobilienvermarktung. Jede unserer Anwendungen wird sorgfältig entworfen und erstellt, um die individuellen Eigenschaften jeder Entwicklung im Detail darzustellen. Jede Anwendung beinhaltet alle verfügbaren Optionen zusammen mit einer Liste relevanter Daten wie Standorte, Preise, Oberflächen, Ausstattung usw.

VR REAL TIME

VR Real Time

Es handelt sich um eine Technologie, die einen Paradigmenwechsel in der Art und Weise, wie Designprojekte visualisiert und präsentiert werden, ausgelöst hat. Der Bildschirm ist keine Grenze mehr, der Teilnehmer kann in eine virtuelle Gesamtansicht der Umgebung eintauchen.

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality

Es ist ein System, das die Verbindung zwischen dem physischen, realen Raum und dem Digitalen ermöglicht. Mit Hilfe von Erkennungstechnologie scannt die Anwendung ein gedrucktes Bild, erkennt es und verbindet es mit einem bereits entwickelten, digitalen Modell. Dieses digitale Modell kann reproduzieren, was immer Sie zeigen möchten.

360 Virtual Tours

VIRTUAL TOURS 360°

Es ist ein System, das die Visualisierung und virtuelle Begehung von Projekten mit einer 360º-Vision aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln ermöglicht. Dadurch können Räume und Entfernungen genauer und detaillierter eingeschätzt und interpretiert werden.

Show Reel CGI

SHOW REEL CGI

Dieser Service beinhaltet die Videoedition und Kombination von 3D-Animationen und realen Aufnahmen der Umgebung, wodurch eine beeindruckende Projektpräsentation entsteht. Wir kombinieren auf kreative Weise Kameraeffekte, Lichtkontraste, Bewegung und Stadtgeräusche aus der zukünftigen realen Umgebung des Projekts mit 3D-Animationen. Echt-Filmaufnahmen und fotorealistische 3D-Animationen werden dazu übereinandergelegt.

3D Bilder

3D-BILDER

Die 3D-Darstellung von Bildern und architektonischen Anlagen ist derzeit das Basiswerkzeug für die Kommunikation von Designprojekten. Kameraeinstellung, sowie Licht und Schatten werden durch sorgfältige Evaluierung für jedes Projekt neu definiert. Von uns entwickelte Bilder bestechen durch die Präzision des zukünftigen Szenarios.

Portfolio

SCHNELLIGKEIT

Zeit ist Geld, deshalb entwickeln wir nach den höchsten Standards. Wir verfügen über eine eigene optimierte Infrastruktur mit modernster Technologie und hoher Leistung. So können wir Laufzeiten verkürzen, ohne an Qualität einzubüßen.

PROFESSIONALITÄT

Unser gesamtes Team ist bestens ausgebildet. Wir sind Architekten, 3D-Modellierungs- und Animationsprofis, die sich ständig weiterbilden und weiterentwickeln.

WIRKUNG

Die zukünftige Realität des Projekts, das Detail der Architektur und die Wahrnehmung der Umgebung inspirieren unsere Vorstellungskraft bei jedem Projekt. Unser Ziel ist, dass jedes Bild und jede Animation ihre Kunden nachhaltig beeindruckt.

ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE

IMMOBILIEN

Wir produzieren Spitzenprodukte, die sich an neue Trends in Marketing, Werbung und Verbreitung anpassen.

PRÄSENTATION DER PROJEKTE

Das Ziel unserer Präsentationen ist es, ein Architekturprojekt so wirkungsvoll und effizient wie möglich an seine potenziellen Nutzer zu kommunizieren.

RÄUMLICHE ANALYSE

Durch den Einsatz von VR-Technologien sind wir in der Lage, den Endverbraucher aktiv in Architekturprojekte mit einzubeziehen. Diese können in die Räume eintauchen, bevor sie existieren, und gemeinsam mit den Designern die verschiedenen Gestaltungsvariablen analysieren, insbesondere um diese an ihren Geschmack und ihre funktionalen Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir sind online, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Unsere Antwort erfolgt zeitnah über einen unserer Kommunikationskanäle.

WIE SIE UNS ERREICHEN KÖNNEN

Bliespromenade 5 (2. OG) 66538
Neunkirchen, Deutschland



Partners